This course consists of six units:

AS Level

Unit 1 MPC1 Core 1

Co-ordinate Geometry

Unit 2 MPC2 Core 2

Unit 3 MS1B Statistics 1B

A2 Level

Unit 4 MPC3 Core 3

Unit 5 MPC4 Core 4

Unit 6 MS2B Statistics 2

Each unit has 1 written paper of 1 hour 30 minutes.


Exams are taken at an AQA centre and we can provide an extensive list of centres for you.